Welcome to Queendom Dreams Publishing

About Us

About The Queen

A Queens, NY native, The Queen is the Author of Tapioca Pudding Next Door and the Between Sisters series which includes: Between Sisters, Between More Sisters, Caught Up Between Sisters, The Evolution Between Sisters, Revenge Between Sisters, Sister's Daughter, and Never Again Between Sisters. Additionally, The Queen penned Trapped In The Closet, A Scorned Woman, Superwoman as well as the soon-to-be released, Butterscotch Pudding Next Door, 9ine of Fools, and Moving On Up.

Be sure to check out The Queen on Facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/TheQueenWrites/?ref=bookmarks

Find out more

Get Excited!!!

You can now download the entire Between Sisters' series with our "one-click" button. You can get in on the Wiggins' family saga right now.

Also, stay tuned for our upcoming podcast where we will discuss the Wiggins family and how this off-the-wall fiction relates to reality. Just check back here periodically of check The Queen on Facebook for live interactions... https://www.facebook.com/TheQueenWrites/?ref=bookmarks

One-Click to Download now

In Addition...

Queendom Dreams Publishing recently kicked off our new and growing collection of tees, called "Royalty @ Majestic Tee".  We've made it convenient for you to shop for a tee while shopping for books.

A full, dedicated website is coming soon to showcase our full collection of tees and other products sold through Majestic Tee.

See our tees

We'd Love To Hear From You

Drop us a line!

Queendom Dreams Publishing